English
 



Welcome Services About us Senat Group Contact
 

  We are pleased to give you an overview of the Senat Group

 
   

About Senat Group

The Senat Group covers with its companies a broad scope of services. Excellent networks with banks, lawyers and auditors in Liechtenstein and other countries constitute an additional benefit for our clients.



Senat Aktiengesellschaft

Senat Aktiengesellschaft, based in Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein, constitutes and administrates companies worldwide and provides advisory services as management consultancy.

www.senat-ag.com

Senat Management Consultancy FZC

Senat Management Consultancy FZC is located in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. From there it supports clients from Europe, the Middle East and Asia as an intermediary by building a bridge between different economic areas, legal systems and cultures. Senat Management Consultancy FZC sets up optimized company structures and offers controlling and family office services. Clients find in Senat Management Consultancy FZC a trustworthy partner on the spot.

www.senat-ag.com



Senat Corporate Limited

Senat Corporate Limited is located in Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein. The company is conducting accounting and prepares financial statements for local and international clients. It has expert knowledge in the field of company taxation and value added tax.

www.senat-corporate.com

Maiestas Asset Management AG

Maiestas Asset Management AG, based in Vaduz, Principality of Liechtenstein, is a competent partner for assets administration and investment advisory. Additional strengths lie in financial planning, tax optimization, risk analysis and wealth consolidation.

www.maiestas-ag.li



 
All images copyright © 2008 Senat Corporate Limited

English
 



Willkommen Dienstleistungen Über uns Senat-Gruppe Kontakt
 

  Gerne bieten wir Ihnen einen Überblick über die Senat-Gruppe

 
   

Über die Senat-Gruppe

Die Senat-Gruppe deckt mit ihren Gesellschaften eine breite Palette an Dienstleistungen ab. Hervorragende Beziehungen zu Banken, Wirtschaftsanwälten und Buchprüfern im In- und Ausland bieten unseren Klienten zusätzliche Vorteile.



Senat Aktiengesellschaft

Die Senat Aktiengesellschaft mit Sitz in Vaduz gründet und verwaltet weltweit Gesellschaften und übernimmt Beratungsaufgaben, wie etwa Unternehmensberatung.

www.senat-ag.com

Senat Management Consultancy FZC

Die Senat Management Consultancy FZC hat ihren Sitz in Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate. Von dort aus unterstützt sie Kunden aus Europa, dem Mittleren Osten und Asien in einer Brückenfunktion als Vermittlerin zwischen den verschiedenen Wirtschaftsräumen, Rechtssystemen und Kulturen. Die Senat Management Consultancy FZC erstellt optimierte Firmenstrukturen, übernimmt Controlling Aufgaben und führt Family Offices. Die Kunden finden in der Senat Management Consultancy FZC ihren vertrauenswürdigen Partner vor Ort.

www.senat-ag.com



Senat Corporate Limited

Die Senat Corporate Limited hat ihren Sitz in Vaduz. Sie erstellt Buchhaltung und Bilanzen für lokale und internationale Klienten. Die Gesellschaft verfügt über umfassende Erfahrungen im Bereich der Unternehmens-besteuerung sowie der Mehrwertsteuer.

www.senat-corporate.com

Maiestas Asset Management AG

Die Maiestas Asset Management AG mit Sitz in Vaduz ist ein kompetenter Partner in Fragen der Vermögensverwaltung und Anlageberatung. Weitere Stärken liegen auch in der Finanzplanung, Steueroptimierung, Risikoanalyse und Vermögenskonsolidierung.

www.maiestas-ag.li



 
All images copyright © 2008 Senat Corporate Limited